Loading Events

Events for March 2020

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
24

Mon 24th Feb – Sun 8th Mar – Fairtrade Fortnight “She Deserves Fairtrade”

25

Mon 24th Feb – Sun 8th Mar – Fairtrade Fortnight “She Deserves Fairtrade”

26

Mon 24th Feb – Sun 8th Mar – Fairtrade Fortnight “She Deserves Fairtrade”

27

Mon 24th Feb – Sun 8th Mar – Fairtrade Fortnight “She Deserves Fairtrade”

28

Mon 24th Feb – Sun 8th Mar – Fairtrade Fortnight “She Deserves Fairtrade”

29

Mon 24th Feb – Sun 8th Mar – Fairtrade Fortnight “She Deserves Fairtrade”

1

Mon 24th Feb – Sun 8th Mar – Fairtrade Fortnight “She Deserves Fairtrade”

2

Mon 24th Feb – Sun 8th Mar – Fairtrade Fortnight “She Deserves Fairtrade”

Mon 2nd Mar – Christian Aid Lent Lunch

3

Mon 24th Feb – Sun 8th Mar – Fairtrade Fortnight “She Deserves Fairtrade”

4

Mon 24th Feb – Sun 8th Mar – Fairtrade Fortnight “She Deserves Fairtrade”

5

Mon 24th Feb – Sun 8th Mar – Fairtrade Fortnight “She Deserves Fairtrade”

6

Mon 24th Feb – Sun 8th Mar – Fairtrade Fortnight “She Deserves Fairtrade”

7

Mon 24th Feb – Sun 8th Mar – Fairtrade Fortnight “She Deserves Fairtrade”

8

Mon 24th Feb – Sun 8th Mar – Fairtrade Fortnight “She Deserves Fairtrade”

9

Mon 9th Mar – Christian Aid Lent Lunch

10

Tues 10th Mar – CWDF Forum

11
12
13
14
15
16

Mon 16th Mar – Christian Aid Lent Lunch

17
18
19
20
21

Sat 21st Mar – Sustainable Chester Fair – Sustainable Fashion.

22
23

Mon 23rd Mar – Christian Aid Lent Lunch

24
25
26
27

Fri 27th Mar – Q & A Session with Chris Matheson MP

28
29
30

Mon 30th Mar – Christian Aid Lent Lunch

31
1
2
3
4
5
+ Export Events