Loading Events
Find Events

Event Views Navigation

Events for June 2018

Calendar Month Navigation

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7

Thurs 7th June – Fair Trade Fashion Show

8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16

Sat 16th Jun – Sun 24th Jun – Refugee Week

17

Sat 16th Jun – Sun 24th Jun – Refugee Week

18

Sat 16th Jun – Sun 24th Jun – Refugee Week

Mon 18th Jun – Film showing “The Human Flow”

19

Sat 16th Jun – Sun 24th Jun – Refugee Week

Tues 19th – Mon 25th June – “Objects Left and Objects Taken”

Tues 19th June – “Make Refuge”

20

Sat 16th Jun – Sun 24th Jun – Refugee Week

Tues 19th – Mon 25th June – “Objects Left and Objects Taken”

Wed 20th June – “Celebrating Refuge”

21

Sat 16th Jun – Sun 24th Jun – Refugee Week

Tues 19th – Mon 25th June – “Objects Left and Objects Taken”

Thurs 21st June – Dance Theatre “Take Refuge Under My Shade”

22

Sat 16th Jun – Sun 24th Jun – Refugee Week

Tues 19th – Mon 25th June – “Objects Left and Objects Taken”

Fri 22nd Jun – CWDF 25-year Celebratory Event

23

Sat 16th Jun – Sun 24th Jun – Refugee Week

Tues 19th – Mon 25th June – “Objects Left and Objects Taken”

Sat 23rd June – “Picnic in the Park”

24

Sat 16th Jun – Sun 24th Jun – Refugee Week

Tues 19th – Mon 25th June – “Objects Left and Objects Taken”

Sun 24th June – Wirral Coastal Walk

25

Tues 19th – Mon 25th June – “Objects Left and Objects Taken”

26
27
28
29
30

Sat 30th June – Sun 8th July – Climate Coalition’s “Speak Up” Week of Action

1

Sat 30th June – Sun 8th July – Climate Coalition’s “Speak Up” Week of Action

+ Export Events