Loading Events

Events for February 2019

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

Calendar of Events

Calendar of Events
Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
28
29
30

Wed 30th Jan – “Hope Over Fear in International Politics”

Wed 30th Jan – “Walking for Justice: 5000km from Sweden to Palestine”

31
1
2

Sat 2nd Feb – Street campaigning in Chester City Centre

3
4
5
6
7
8
9

Sat 9th Feb – Show the Love Craft Event

10
11
12

Tues 12th Feb – ‘Eritrea and Human Rights’

13

Wed 13th Feb – “A New Economy for Climate Justice”

14
15
16
17
18
19

Tues 19th Feb – Climate Change – update from “COP 24” Poland

20

Wed 20th Feb – #ShowTheLove Climate Change Debate

21
22
23

Sat 23rd Feb – Fair Trade Coffee Morning

Sat 23rd Feb – “Stop Arming Saudi” Silent Vigil

24
25

Mon 25th Feb – Sun 10th Mar – Fairtrade Fortnight 2019

26

Mon 25th Feb – Sun 10th Mar – Fairtrade Fortnight 2019

Tues 26th Thurs 28thFeb – Resumed sessions, I Gas Public Inquiry

27

Mon 25th Feb – Sun 10th Mar – Fairtrade Fortnight 2019

Wed 27th Feb – Chester Friends of Palestine

Wed 27th Feb – Chester Friends of Palestine

28

Mon 25th Feb – Sun 10th Mar – Fairtrade Fortnight 2019

1

Mon 25th Feb – Sun 10th Mar – Fairtrade Fortnight 2019

2

Mon 25th Feb – Sun 10th Mar – Fairtrade Fortnight 2019

3

Mon 25th Feb – Sun 10th Mar – Fairtrade Fortnight 2019

+ Export Events